Membership Directory - June 2018

Albany
Derek Brown

City Administrator
cityadmin@albanymo.net
Ph:  660-726-3935

Arnold
Bryan Richison

City Administrator
brichison@arnoldmo.org
Ph:  636-296-2100

Ashland
Lyn Woolford

City Administrator
policechief@ashlandmo.us
Ph:  573-657-2091

Aurora
Jon Holmes

City Manager
jholmes@auroramo.gov
Ph:  417-678-5121

Ballwin
Eric Hanson

City Administrator
ehanson@ballwin.mo.us
Ph:  636-227-9000

Andy Hixson

Asst City Admin/Dir Dev
ahixson@Ballwin.mo.us
Ph:  636-227-8580

Battlefield
Frank Schoneboom

City Administrator
cityadmin@battlefieldmo.gov
Ph:  417-883-5840

Belton
Alexa Barton

City Manager
abarton@belton.org
Ph:  816-892-1252

Berkeley
Debra Irvin

City Mgr/Build Comm
irvin@ci.berkeley.mo.us
Ph:  314-400-3705

Bethany
Jonne Slemons

City Administrator
admin@bethanymo.com
Ph:  660-425-3511

Blue Springs
Eric Johnson

City Administrator
ejohnson@bluespringsgov.com
Ph:  816-228-0110

Bolivar
Tracy Slagle

City Admininistrator
tslagle@bolivar.mo.us
Ph:  417-326-2489

Bonne Terre
Shawn Kay

City Administrator
cityadmin@bonneterre.net
Ph:  573-358-2254

Branson
Jan Fischer

HR Director
jfischer@bransonmo.gov
Ph:  417-337-8520

Branson West
Ken Smith

City Administrator
bransonwest@tri-lakes.net
Ph:  417-272-3313

Brentwood
Bola Akande

City Administrator
bakande@brentwoodmo.org
Ph:  314-962-4800

Bridgeton
Kevin Bookout

City Administrator
kbookout@bridgetonmo.com
Ph:  314-739-7500

Brookfield
Dana Tarpening

City Manager
dtarpening@brookfieldcity.com
Ph:  660-258-3377

Buckner
Rick Childers

City Admin/Clerk
rchilders@cityofbuckner.org
Ph:  816-650-3191

Joe Bobadilla

Asst City Admin/PWD
jbobadilla@cityofbuckner.org
Ph:  816-650-3191

Butler
Corey Snead

City Clerk/Finance Dir
csnead4_cob@earthlink.net
Ph:  660-679-4182

Cabool
Ron Scheets

City Administrator
rscheets@caboolmo.org
Ph:  417-962-3136

Camdenton
J. Hancock

City Administrator
jjhancock@camdentoncity.com
Ph:  573-346-3600

Cape Girardeau
Scott Meyer

City Manager
smeyer@cityofcapegirardeau.org
Ph:  573-339-6

Molly Mehner
Dep City Manager
mmehner@cityofcapegirardeau.org
Ph:  573-339-6320

Carl Junction
Steve Lawver

City Administrator
cjcityadm@carljunction.org
Ph:  417-649-7237

Carterville
William Cline

City Administrator
admin@cartervillemo.com
Ph:  417-673-1341 ext 2

Carthage
Tom Short

City Administrator
t.short@carthagemo.gov
Ph:  417-237-7003

Cassville
Steve Walensky

City Administrator
swalensky@cityofcassville.com
Ph:  417-847-4441

Centralia
Heather Russell

City Administrator
heather@centraliamo.org
Ph:  573-682-2139

Chaffee
Lee Horton

City Administrator
hortonl@cityofchaffee.com
Ph:  573-887-3558

Charleston
Richard Goode

City Manager
richard@charlestonmo.us
Ph:  573-683-3325

Chesterfield
Michael Geisel

City Administrator
mgeisel@chesterfield.mo.us
Ph:  636-537-4760

Chillicothe
Darin Chappell

City Administrator
cityadmin@chillicothecity.org
Ph:  660-646-1877

Clayton
Craig Owens

City Manager
cowens@claytonmo.gov
Ph:  314-290-8400

Andrea Muskopf

Asst to the City Manager
amuskopf@claytonmo.gov
Ph:  314-290-8473

Janet Watson

Dir Finance/Admin
jwatson@claytonmo.gov
Ph:  314-290-8445

Clinton
Christy Maggi

City Administrator
cmaggi@cityofclintonmo.com
Ph:  660-885-6121

Columbia
Mike Matthes

City Manager
cmo@como.gov
Ph:  573-874-7214

Carol Rhodes

Asst City Manager
carol.rhodes@como.gov
Ph:  573-874-7214

Heather Cole

Asst to City Manager
heather.cole@como.gov
Ph:  573-874-7214

Cottleville
Rich Francis

City Administrator
rich.francis@cityofcottleville.com
Ph:  636-498-6565

Crestwood
Sarah Belcher

Asst to the City Admin
sbelcher@cityofcrestwood.org
Ph:  314-729-4712

Crestwood
Kristoffer Simpson

City Administrator
ksimpson@cityofcrestwood.org
Ph:  314-729-4780

Creve Coeur
Mark Perkins

City Administrator
mperkins@crevecoeurmo.gov
Ph:  314-872-2515
 
Sharon Stott

Asst City Administrator
sstott@crevecoeurmo.gov
Ph:  314-872-2516

Crystal City
Jason Eisenbeis

City Administrator
j.eisenbeis@crystalcitymo.org
Ph:  636-937-4614

De Soto
Todd Melkus

City Administrator
t.melkus@desotomo.com
Ph:  636-475-4452

Dellwood
Olusegun Babalola

City Administrator
sbabalola@cityofdellwoodmo.com
Ph:  314-521-4339

Des Peres
Douglas Harms

City Administrator
dharms@desperesmo.org
Ph:  314-835-6100
 
Scott Schaefer

Asst City Admin
sschaefer@desperesmo.org
Ph:  314-835-6132

Desloge
Dan Bryan

City Administrator
administrator@desloge.com
Ph:  573-431-3700

Dexter
Mark Stidham

City Administrator
mark.stidham@cityofdexter.org
Ph:  573-624-5959

East Prairie
Dennis Presley

City Administrator
cityadministrator@eastprairiemo.net
Ph:  649-3057, ext 1

El Dorado Springs
Bruce Rogers

City Manager
cityeldo@centurytel.net
Ph:  417-876-2521

Eldon
Debbie Feeback

City Administrator
dfeeback@eldonmo.org
Ph:  573-392-2291

Ellisville
Bill Schwer

City Manager
bschwer@ellisville.mo.us
Ph:  636-227-9660

Eureka
Craig Sabo

City Admin/Collector
cesabo@eureka.mo.us
Ph:  636-938-5233

Excelsior Springs
Molly McGovern
City Manager
mmcgovern@ci.excelsior-springs.mo.us

Steve Marriott
Dir of Admin Services
smarriott@ci.excelsior-springs.mo.us
Ph:  816-630-0752

Farmington
Gregory Beavers

City Administrator
gbeavers@farmington-mo.gov
Ph:  573-756-1701

Ferguson
DeCarlon Seewood
City Manager
dseewood@fergusoncity.com
Ph:  314-521-7721

Matt Unrein
Asst City Manager
munrein@fergusoncity.com
Ph:  314-521-7721

Festus
Greg Camp

City Administrator
gcamp@cityoffestus.org
Ph:  636-937-4694

Frontenac
Jaysen Christensen

City Administrator
jchristensen@cityoffrontenac.org
Ph:  314-994-3200

Fulton
William Johnson

Dir of Administration
cityhallguy@yahoo.com
Ph:  573-592-3111

Robert Boone

Asst Dir of Admin
adoa@fultonmo.org
Ph:  573-592-3111

Gallatin
Tony Stonecypher

City Administrator
cityadmin@gallatinmo.com
Ph:  660-663-2011

Gladstone
Scott Wingerson

City Manager
scottw@gladstone.mo.us
Ph:  816-423-

Austin Greer
Asst to City Manager
austing@gladstone.mo.us
Ph:  816-423-4110

Glendale
Benjamin DeClue

City Administrator
bdeclue@glendalemo.org
Ph:  314-965-3600

Grain Valley
Ryan Hunt

City Administrator
rhunt@cityofgrainvalley.org
Ph:  816-847-6290
 
Ken Murphy

Asst City Admin
kmurphy@cityofgrainvalley.org
Ph:  816-847-6200

Grandview
Cemal Gungor

City Administrator
cgungor@grandview.org
Ph:  816-316-4872

Kirk Decker

Asst City Administrator
kdecker@grandview.org
Ph:  816-316-4811

Green Park
James Mello

City Admin/Clerk
jmello@cityofgreenpark.com
Ph:  314-894-7336

Hamilton
Jean VanIperen

City Administrator
hamiltoncity@live.com
Ph:  816-583-4911

Hannibal
Jeff LaGarce

City Manager
jlagarce@hannibal-mo.gov
Ph:  573-221-0111

Harrisonville
Happy Welch

City Administrator
hwelch@ci.harrisonville.mo.us
Ph:  816-380-8900

Hazelwood
Matt Zimmerman

City Manager
mdzimmerman@hazelwoodmo.org
Ph:  314-839-3700

Lisa Powers

Asst City Manager
lmpowers@hazelwoodmo.org
Ph:  314-513-5012

Herculaneum
Jim Kasten

City Administrator
jkasten@cityofherculaneum.org
Ph:  636-475-4447

Hermann
Mark Wallace

City Administrator
hermannadmin@centurytel.net
Ph:  573-486-5400

Hillsboro
Jesse Wallis

City Administrator
administrator@hillsboromo.org
Ph:  636-797-3334

Holts Summit
Matt Harline

City Administrator
cityadministrator@holtssummit.org
Ph:  573-896-8419

Houston
Tona Bowen

City Administrator
cityadministrator@houstonmo.org
Ph:  417-967-3348

Independence
Zack Walker

City Manager
zwalker@indepmo.org
Ph:  816-327-7025

Mark Randall

Asst City Manager
mrandall@indepmo.org
Ph:  816-325-7000

Lauren Palmer

Asst City Manager
lpalmer@indepmo.org
Ph:  816-325-7099

Adam Norris

Asst. City Manager
anorris@indepmo.org
Ph:  816-325-7000 

Jefferson City
Steve Crowell

City Administrator
SCrowell@jeffcitymo.org
Ph:  573-634-6306

Joplin
Sam Anselm

City Manager
sanselm@joplinmo.org
Ph:  417-624-0820 x205

Taylor Cunningham

Asst to City Manager
tcunning@joplinmo.org
Ph:  417-624-0820 x201

Kansas City
Troy Schulte

City Manager
manager@kcmo.org
Ph:  816-513-6401

Patrick Klein

Dir of Aviation
Pat.Klein@kcmo.org
Ph:  816-513-6401

Kearney
Jim Eldridge

City Admin/Clerk
jeldridge@kearneymo.us
Ph:  816-628-4142

Kimberling City
Jerry Harman

City Administrator
administrator@ckcmo.com
Ph:  417-739-4903

Kirksville
Mari Macomber

City Manager
mmacomber@kirksvillecity.com
Ph:  660-627-1225

Ashley Young

Asst City Manager
ayoung@kirksvillecity.com
Ph:  660-627-1224

Kirkwood
Russell Hawes

Chief Admin Ofc
hawesrb@kirkwoodmo.org
Ph:  314-822-5802

Georgia Ragland

Asst Chief Admin Ofc
raglangl@kirkwoodmo.org
Ph:  314-822-5802

David Weidler
Dir of Procurement
weidledc@kirkwoodmo.org
Ph:  314-822-5850




Knob Noster
Doug Kermick

City Administrator
cityadministrator@cityofknobnoster.net
Ph:  660-563-2595

LaGrange
John Roach

City Administrator
lagadmin@cityoflagrangemo.gov
Ph:  573-655-4301

Lake Lotawana
Leslee Rivarola

City Administrator
lrivarola@lakelotawana.org
Ph:  816-578-4215

Lake Ozark
David Van Dee

City Administrator
cityadmin@cityoflakeozark.net
Ph:  573-365-5378

Lake Saint Louis
Paul Markworth

City Administrator
pmarkworth@lakesaintlouis.com
Ph:  636-625-7931
 
George Ertle

Asst City Admin
gertle@lakesaintlouis.com
Ph:  636-625-1200

Lebanon
Mike Schumacher

City Administrator
mschumacher@lebanonmo.org
Ph:  417-991-2301

Lee's Summit
Steve Arbo

City Manager
stephen.arbo@cityofls.net
Ph:  816-969-1000
 
Christal Weber

Asst City Manager
christalkliewer.weber@cityofls.net
Ph:  816-969-1022

Nick Edwards

Dir of Administration
nick.edwards@cityofls.net
Ph:  816-969-1000

Amy Hugunin

Management Analyst
amy.hugunin@cityofls.net
Ph:  816-969-1247

Liberty
Curt Wenson

City Administrator
CWenson@libertymo.gov
Ph:  816-439-4400

Macon
Vicky McLeland

City Administrator
vickymcleland@cityofmacon-mo.gov
Ph:  660-385-6421

Malden
Ted Bellers

City Administrator
ted@newwavecomm.net
Ph:  573-276-4502

Manchester
Larry Perney

City Administrator
lperney@manchestermo.gov
Ph:  636-227-1385

Maplewood
Martin Corcoran

City Manager
marty@cityofmaplewood.com
Ph:  314-645-3600

Anthony Traxler

Asst City Manager
a-traxler@cityofmaplewood.com
Ph:  314-645-3600

Marshfield
John Benson

City Administrator
jbenson@marshfieldmo.gov
Ph:  417-468-2310

Maryland Heights
James Krischke

City Administrator
jkrischke@marylandheights.com
Ph:  314-291-6550

Maryville
Greg McDanel

City Manager
gmcdanel@maryville.org
Ph:  660-562-8001

Ryan Heiland

Asst City Manager
rheiland@maryville.org
Ph:  660-562-8001

Mexico
Bruce Slagle

City Manager
bslagle@mexicomissouri.org
Ph:  573-581-2100

Roger Haynes

Dep City Manager
rhaynes@mexicomissouri.org
Ph:  573-581-2100

Russell Runge

Asst City Manager/ED
rrunge@mexicomissouri.org
Ph:  573-581-2100

Moberly
Troy Bock

Asst City Manager
tbock@cityofmoberly.com
Ph:  660-263-4420

Monett
Dennis Pyle

City Administrator
dpyle@cityofmonett.com
Ph:  417-235-3763

Monroe City
Jackie Pangborn

City Administrator
jpangborn@monroecity.org
Ph:  573-735-4585

Mount Vernon
Max Springer

City Administrator
mspringer@mtvernon-cityhall.org
Ph:  417-466-2122

Mountain Grove
Tim Schook

City Administrator
mgcityadmin@getgoin.net
Ph:  417-926-4162

Nevada
JD Kehrman

City Manager
jdkehrman@nevadamo.gov
Ph:  417-448-5115

New Haven
Kathleen Trentmann

City Administrator
kathy.trentmann@newhavenmo.org
Ph:  573-237-2349

North Kansas City
Eric Berlin

City Administrator
eberlin@nkc.org
Ph:  816-412-7816

Kim Nakahodo

Assistant City Adminstrator
knakahodo@nkc.org
Ph:  816412-7814

Oak Grove
Steven Craig

City Administrator
scraig@cityofoakgrove.com
Ph:  816-690-3773

Odessa
Nici Wilson

City Administrator
nici.wilson@cityofodessamo.com
Ph:  816-230-5577

O'Fallon
David Strahl

City Administrator
dstrahl@ofallon.mo.us
Ph:  636-379-5504

Lenore Toser-Aldaz

Asst City Admin
ltoseraldaz@ofallon.mo.us
Ph:  636-240-2000

Gregory Anderson
Management Analyst
ganderson@ofallon.mo.us
Ph:  636-379-5503

Olivette
Barbara Sondag

City Manager
bsondag@olivettemo.com
Ph:  314-993-5200

Osage Beach
Jeana Woods

City Administrator
jwoods@osagebeach.org
Ph:  573-302-2000 

Mike Welty
Asst City Admin
mwelty@osagebeach.org
Ph:  573-302-2000

Overland
Jason McConachie

City Administrator
jmcconachie@overlandmo.org
Ph:  314-428-4321

Owensville
Nathan Schauf

City Administrator
cityadmin@cityofowensville.com
Ph:  573-437-2812

Ozark
Steve Childers

City Administrator
schilders@ozarkmissouri.org
Ph:  417-581-2407

Pacific
Steve Roth

City Administrator
sroth@pacificmissouri.com
Ph:  636-271-0500

Parkville
Joe Parente

City Administrator
jparente@parkvillemo.gov
Ph:  816-741-7676

Parkville
Anna Mitchell

Asst to the City Admin
amitchell@parkvillemo.gov
Ph:  816-741-7676

Peculiar
Brad Ratliff

City Administrator
bratliff@cityofpeculiar.com
Ph:  816-779-5212

Perryville
Brent Buerck

City Administrator
BrentBuerck@cityofperryville.com
Ph:  573-547-2594

Platte City
DJ Gehrt

City Administrator
djgehrt@plattecity.org
Ph:  816-858-3046

Marjorie Gehr

Asst City Admin/Fin Ofc
mgehr@plattecity.org
Ph:  816-858-3915

Plattsburg
Greg Harris

City Administrator
gharris@plattsburg-mo.gov
Ph:  816-539-2148

Pleasant Hill
Shelby Teufel

City Administrator
shelbyt@pleasanthill.com
Ph:  816-813-9425

Poplar Bluff
Mark Massingham

City Manager
mmassingham@pbcity.org
Ph:  573-785-7474

Raymore
Jim Feuerborn

City Manager
jfeuerborn@raymore.com
Ph:  816-892-3026

Mike Ekey

Communications Mgr
mekey@raymore.com
Ph:  816-331-0488

Republic
David Cameron

City Administrator
dcameron@republicmo.com
Ph:  417-732-3111

Richmond
Tonya Willim

Asst to City Admin
twillim@cityofrichmondmo.org
Ph:  816-776-5304

Richmond Heights
Amy Hamilton

City Manager
ahamilton@richmondheights.org
Ph:  314-645-0404
 
Pamela Hylton

Asst City Manager
phylton@richmondheights.org
Ph:  314-645-0404

Riverside
Brian Koral

City Administrator
bkoral@riversidemo.com
Ph:  816-741-3993

Rock Hill
Jennifer Yackley

City Administrator
jyackley@rockhillmo.net
Ph:  314561-4302

Garrett Schlett

Asst City Admin
gschlett@rockhillmo.net
Ph:  314-968-1410

Rolla
John Butz

City Administrator
jbutz@rollacity.org
Ph:  573-426-6948

Salem
Ray Walden

City Administrator
cityadministrator@salemmo.com
Ph:  573-729-5211

Savannah
Bruce Lundy

City Administrator
brucelundysavmo@gmail.com
Ph:  816-324-7503

Shrewsbury
Jonathan Greever

City Administrator
jgreever@cityofshrewsbury.com
Ph:  314-647-5795

Sikeston
Jonathan Douglass

City Manager
JDouglass@sikeston.org
Ph:  573-471-2512

Smithville
Cynthia Wagner

City Administrator
cwagner@smithvillemo.org
Ph:  816-532-3897

Springfield
Jason Gage

City Manager
jgage@springfieldmo.gov
Ph:  417-864-1006

Collin Quigley
Asst City Manager
cquigley@springfieldmo.gov
Ph:  417-864-1116

St. Ann
Matt Conley

City Administrator
mconley@stannmo.org
Ph:  314-427-8009

St. Charles
Larry Dobrosky

Dir of Administration
Lawrence.Dobrosky@stcharlescitymo.gov
Ph:  636-949-3282

Donald Stolberg
Management Analyst
donald.stolberg@stcharlescitymo.gov
Ph:  636-949-3551

St. Clair
Travis Dierker

City Administrator
aca@stclairmo.us
Ph:  636-629-0333

St. James
Harold Selby

City Administrator
hselby@stjamesmo.org
Ph:  573-265-7013

St. John
John Morris

City Manager/Police Chief
jmorris@cityofstjohn.org
Ph:  314-427-8700

St. Joseph
J. Bruce Woody

City Manager
bwoody@stjoemo.org
Ph:  816-271-4730

St. Peters
Burt Benesek

Mgr of Trans
bbenesek@stpetersmo.net
Ph:  636-477-6600

Cathy Pratt

SSS Group Manager
cpratt@stpetersmo.net
Ph:  636-279-8203

St. Robert
Anita Ivey

City Administrator
aivey@saintrobert.com
Ph:  573-451-2000

Ste. Genevieve
Martin Toma

City Administrator
mtoma@stegenevieve.org
Ph:  573-883-5400

Sugar Creek
Patrick Casey

City Administrator
pcasey@sugar-creek.mo.us
Ph:  816-252-4400 x1131

Sullivan
J.T. Hardy

City Administrator
jthardy@sullivan.mo.us
Ph:  573-468-4612

Trenton
Ron Urton

City Administrator
cityadmin@trentonmo.com
Ph:  660-359-2283

Union
Russell Rost

City Administrator
rrost@unionmissouri.org
Ph:  636-583-3600

University City
Gregory Rose

City Manager
grose@ucitymo.org
Ph:  314-505-8504

Vandalia
Darren Berry

City Administrator
dberry@vandaliamo.net
Ph:  573-594-6186

Warrenton
Chad Eggen

Executive Director
ceggen@boonslick.org
Ph:  636-456-3473

Washington
Darren Lamb

City Administrator
dlamb@ci.washington.mo.us
Ph:  636-390-1000

John Nilges

Dir Of Public Services
jnilges@ci.washington.mo.us
Ph:  

Waynesville
Bruce Harrill

City Administrator
cadmin@waynesvillemo.org
Ph:  573-774-6171

Webb City
Carl Francis

City Administrator
cfrancis@webbcity.org
Ph:  417-437-3405

Webster Groves
Steven Wylie

City Manager
wylies@webstergroves.org
Ph:  314-963-5300

Weldon Spring
Michael Padella

City Administrator
mpadella@weldonspring.org
Ph:  636-441-2110 x 102

Wentzville
David Gipson

City Administrator
david.gipson@wentzvillemo.org
Ph:  636-639-2187

Jessica Heslin

Asst to City Admin
Jessica.heslin@wentzvillemo.org
Ph:  636-327-5101

West Plains
Tom Stehn

City Administrator
tom.stehn@westplains.net
Ph:  417-256-7176

Wildwood
Ryan Thomas

City Administrator
ryan@cityofwildwood.com
Ph:  636-405-2041

Willow Springs
Beverly Hicks

City Administrator
bhicks@willowspringsmo.com
Ph:  417-469-2107

Winchester
Barbara Beckett

City Administrator
cityhall@city.winchester.mo.us
Ph:  636-391-0600

Greene County 
Christopher Coulter

County Administrator
ccoulter@greenecountymo.gov
Ph:  417-868-4873


Applications & Documents