Ethical Conduct Committee

Reviews and investigates any claims of misconduct of a member, including sexual harassment and bullying. The ECC serves as an advisory and investigative board for the Board of Directors, which is responsible for levying final determinations, including that of discipline and possible expulsion. 

2023-24 Members

  • Chair: Diana Wright
    County Administrator, Clay County
  • David Gipson
    City Manager, Clayton
  • Amy Hamilton
    City Manager, Richmond Heights
  • Justin Klocke
    City Administrator, Manchester
  • Gregory Rose
    City Manager, University City
  • Scott Schaefer
    Asst. City Administrator, Des Peres
  • DeCarlon Seewood
    City Manager, Columbia
  • Joe Warren
    City Manager, Belton
  • Jeana Woods
    City Administrator, Osage Beach
  • Matt Zimmerman
    City Manager, Hazelwood

Ethical Conduct Committee Documents