Organization
Members
MCMA Newsletter
MCMA Awards
Regional Groups
ICMA Information
Corporate Sponsors
Academic Information
Student Page
MCMA Conferences / Training
Code of Ethics
Committees
Links to Members Cities
General Information Links

MCMA | Organization

MCMA Bylaws-Approved February 26, 2016

 

MCMA PowerPoint from Winter Workshop on Strategic Plan

 

List of Past Presidents of MCMA

 

President:

   

Chris Heard, City Administrator, Lebanon

cheard@lebanonmo.org



1st Vice President-President-Elect:

   

 

Greg Burris, City Manager, Springfield
gburris@springfieldmo.gov

2nd Vice President:

 

Craig Owens, City Manager, Clayton

cowens@ci.clayton.mo.us

 

 

 

Immediate Past President:

Kirk Davis, Retired/Former City Manager, Gladstone

kirkldavis53@gmail.com



Board of Directors:          

 

 

DJ Gehrt, City Administrator, Platte City

djgehrt@plattecity.org

 

 

Roger Haynes, Deputy City Manager, Mexico

rhaynes@mexicomissouri.org

 

Lenore Toser-Aldaz, Assistant City Administrator, O'Fallon
ltoseraldaz@ofallon.mo.us

 

 

MCMA / ICMA Senior Advisor Program

The purpose of the Senior Advisor Program is to make the counsel, experience and support of respected, retired managers of the profession available to individual members.

The program is designed to help with personal and professional issues and not to provide any form of technical assistance nor to solve substantive problems in a local government

 

Ray Beck

201 Sappington Drive
Columbia, MO 65203

573-445-4041

Email:  RaDeacres@aol.com

John Edwards

916 SW Bennington Place

Lee's Summit, MO 64081

816-761-0891

Email:  djedwards@kc.rr.com

Andy McCown

36 Rillington Drive

Bella Vista, AR  72714

479-372-0511

Email:  amccown@msn.com

Kent Leichliter
9810 Big Bend

St. Louis, MO 63122

314-821-8217
Email: kleichliter1@earthlink.net