Organization
Members
MCMA Newsletter
MCMA Awards
Regional Groups
ICMA Information
Corporate Sponsors
Academic Information
Student Page
MCMA Conferences / Training
Code of Ethics
Committees
Links to Members Cities
General Information Links

MCMA | Committees

 

2016 Jay T. Bell and Rich R. Noll Awards Committee:

Co-Chair: Jennifer Gray, Account Manager, Trane
jennifer.gray@trane.com

Co-Chair: Craig Owens, City Manager, Clayton
cowens@claytonmo.gov

 

Doug Harms, City Administrator, Des Peres

dharms@desperes.org

 

Roger Haynes, Deputy City Manager, Mexico

rhaynes1@mexicomissouri.org

 

Scott Wingerson, City Manager, Gladstone

scottw@gladstone.mo.us

 

Dan Ross, Executive Director, Missouri Municipal League
dross@mocities.com


2016 Nominating Committee:

 

Chair: Kirk Davis, Senor Vice President, SGR

KirkDavis@governmentresource.com

 

Ron Trivitt, City Manager, Belton

rtrivitt@belton.org

 

Jason Eisenbeis, City Administrator, Crystal City

j.eisenbeis@crystalcitymo.org

 

Sharon Stott, Assistant to the City Administrator, Creve Coeur

sstott@crevecoeurmo.gov

 

Jonathan Douglass, City Manager, Sikeston

jdouglass@stikeston.org

 

 

2016 Ethics Committee:

 

Chair: Marty Corcoran, City Manager, Maplewood
marty@cityofmaplewood.com


Bola Akande, Clerk/Administrator, Brentwood
bakande@brentwoodmo.org


John Butz, City Administrator, Rolla
jbutz@rollacity.org

 

Tom Short, City Administrator, Carthage

t.short@carthagemo.gov

 

Ron Trivitt, City Manager, Belton

rtrivitt@lebanonmo.org

 

Ben DeClue, Assistant to the City Administrator, Lebanon

bdeclue@lebanonmo.gov


2016 Conference Planning Committee:

 

Chair: Greg Burris, City Manager, Springfield

gburris@springfieldmo.gov

 

Brent Buerck, City Administrator, Perryville

brentbuerck@cityofperryville.com

 

Greg Camp, City Administrator, Desloge

administrator@desloge.com

 

Matt Harline, City Administrator, Centralia

cityadmin@centraliamo.org

 

Cory Smith, City Administrator, Grandview

csmith@grandview.org

 

Mike Smith, Assistant City Administrator, North Kansas City

mbsmith@nkc.org

 

Dana Tarpening, City Manager, Brookfield
dtarpening@brookfieldcity.com

 

Zach Walker, City Manager, Independence

zwalker@indepmo.org

 

 

2016 Winter Workshop Committee:

 

Co-Chair: Ben DeClue, Assistant to the City Administrator, Lebanon

bdeclue@lebanonmo.org

 

Co-Chair: Meredith Hauck, Assistant City Manager, Raymore

mhauck@raymore.com

 

Pam Hylton, Assistant City Manager, Richmond Heights

phylton@richmondheights.org

 

Sharon Stott, Assistant to the City Administrator, Creve Coeur

sstott@crevecoeurmo.gov