Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Works proactively to make our association welcoming to all members and remove any barriers to individuals and groups of our fellow members to full and active contribution and participation in MCMA and in our profession in Missouri. 

This committee will serve as a task force in 2021/22 charged with developing a diversity and inclusion policy to be adopted by the Board of Directors.

2021-22 Members

  • Chair: Jessica Hoffman
    Assistant City Administrator, Wentzville
  • Pam Hylton
    Assistant City Manager, Richmond Heights
  • Cathy Pratt
    SSS Group Manager, Saint Peters
  • Andrea Muskopf
    Assistant to the City Manager, Clayton
  • Kim Nakahodo
    Interim City Administrator, North Kansas City
  • George Ertle
    City Administrator, Lake Saint Louis
  • Marie Peoples
    City Manager, Webster Groves
  • Brittany Gillett
    City Administrator, Sunset Hills